Skip to content

2022 Federal Holidays

Below is the list of U.S. Federal Holidays in 2022.

Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday February 21 Washington’s Birthday (Presidents’ Day)
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 26 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Day